Events

The Benfit team has been represented at many events during its short existence. Whether at the Mudmasters in Weeze, the Gourmetfestival in Düsseldorf or as network partner of the VFL Bochum 1848. Experience some impressions of the Benfit Team on Tour!

VFL Bochum
Bochum
VFL Bochum Sponsoring - and network partner
Football connects. Sport in general connects. Therefore we are very proud to be able to act as a sponsor and network partner of VFL Bochum. We are looking forward to seeing you at the next game.

VFL Bochum Network

Golf tournament
Duesseldorf
Gourmetfestival

At the KO in Duesseldorf there are not only exquisite shops and boutiques there are also exclusive culinary delights and real culinary delights! Along the KO we stood in the middle of the white pagoda tents this year and were part of one of the largest gourmet boulevards in Europe.

Gourmet Festival

Düsseldorf
Weeze
Mudmasters

A physical and mental challenge! Based on a military training course you and your team give everything! The BenFit team was also there during the race and afterwards as an ideal strengthening after the race.

If you are interested in a cooperation with the BenFit Team at your event please contact us or use our contact area.

Events

Das Benfit Team war in seiner kurzen Zeit des Bestehens schon auf vielen Events vertreten. Ob beim Mudmasters in Weeze, dem Gourmetfestival in Düsseldorf oder aber als Partner des VFL Bochum. Erleben sie ein paar Eindrücke des Benfit Teams on Tour!

VFL Bochum

Sponsoring Bandenwerbung

Das Benfit Team als Sponsoring- und Netzwerkpartner des VFL Bochum.

VFL Bochum

Nezwerkgolfturnier
Düsseldorf
Gourmetfestival

Auf der KÖ in Düsseldorf gibt es nicht nur exquisite Läden und Boutiquen – es gibt auch exklusive kulinarische Köstlichkeiten und echte Gaumenfreuden! Entlang des KÖ-Grabens standen wir in diesem Jahr inmitten der weißen Pagodenzelte und waren teil einer der größten Gourmet-Flaniermeilen Europas.

Gourmet Festival Düsseldorf

Benfit Events
Weeze
Mudmasters

Eine körperliche und mentale Herausforderung! Basierend auf einem militärischen Trainingsparcours gibst du mit deinem Team alles! Das Benfit Team war auch dabei, während des Rennens und danach als ideale Stärkung nach dem Rennen.

Falls Sie Interesse an einer Kooperation mit dem Benfit Team aufihrem Event haben sprechen Sie uns gerne an oder nutzen Sie unseren Kontaktbereich.